15 thoughts on “Sign Ups for Literary Blog Hop

    • Yay Emma! I contacted Judith asking if she was planning on hosting the hop anytime soon. She had no plans which prompted me to ask if she wouldn’t mind if I hosted my version. I was left with the impression she will host again at some point just not anytime soon. My take on our exchange. I hope Judith hosts again, super fun hop. We’ll see how this version goes. Happy you are participating, thank you!

      Like

  1. Pingback: A Literary Blog Hop and a Readathon | Leeswammes' Blog

  2. Pingback: International Book Giveaway - Literary Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

