A MOMENT IN TIME

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/moment-in-time/

DAILY PROMPT
A Moment in Time
What was the last picture you took? Tell us the story behind it. (No story behind the photo? Make one up, or choose the last picture you took that had one.)

I took this photo quite a few years ago. I was aimlessly strolling through the park when I stumbled upon this gentleman sprawled out on the lush green grass enjoying the day after his soccer match. Needless to say the mere sight of this Adonis halted me in my tracks. I could not take my eyes off of him for a variety of reasons, catching my breath was equally difficult. The day was beautiful, my accidental discovery even more delicious than the photo portrays. To this day when I leisurely meander through a park, my remembrance of my chance encounter makes me smile and sigh.
image

One thought on “A MOMENT IN TIME

  1. Pingback: Dynwens Last Symphony – the past is cast | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

