BRAIN POWER

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/brain-power/

DAILY PROMPT
Brain Power
Let’s assume we do, in fact, use only 10% of our brain. If you could unlock the remaining 90%, what would you do with it?

I would tap into my creativity. I would be a master in the arts – paint, draw, sculpt. I would write symphonies in my spare time. I would write riveting novels at the drop of a hat, only those deemed classical. When standing still I would pilé – ballet would be second to walking. I would develop a cure to eliminate fatal illnesses. I would have mad oratory skills to capture the worlds attention to promote world peace. Undoubtedly I would stamp out hunger and poverty. I would be proficient in ALL languages. I would teach the world to sing and read. Encourage people to be optimistic NOT pessimistic. I would accidentally stumble upon a way to jet to space and back over a weekend with minimal cost. Yes there is much I would do if I could unlock the unused grey matter.

Leave a Reply

