I GOT SKILLS

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/i-got-skills/
DAILY PROMPT

I Got Skills
If you could choose to be a master (or mistress) of any skill in the world, which skill would you pick?

Writing. I would love to create interesting and enthralling narratives, lively characters, lush settings all set afire by solid lyrical prose. My ideas plentiful, writers block foreign, my creativity unleashed, each work outdoing the last. Yes, I would want to possess the skill of writing.

5 thoughts on “I GOT SKILLS

      • I’m sorry that your ill. I thought it would be a great skill. I have pulmonary hypertension, and my husband has cancer. I would love to keep everyone else from having these horrible diseases.

        Like

      • I am so sorry I just read your comment. I haven’t been back on here till today. I am a bad blogger. lol I just reblogged a young lady’s blog who also has ph. They say God only gives you what you can handle. I must be able to handle a lot. I’m still here after all these years, so I guess I need to start speaking out what PH is like. #PHsucks.

        Like

Leave a Reply

