~Daily Prompt~ To think

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/verbal-confirmation/

Verbal Confirmation
To be, to have, to think, to move — which of these verbs is the one you feel most connected to? Or is there another verb that characterizes you better?

I think…..to think. My brain does not have an off switch. I’m always thinking – what book to read next, tossing a review in my head, the meaning of life, my purpose etc… Thank goodness I do come equipped with a filter otherwise my mouth would be in concert with my overworked brain.

One thought on “~Daily Prompt~ To think

  1. Pingback: Verbal Confirmation | Blogged With Words

Leave a Reply

